
Well Tim finally bought him a car to restore ive been fighting it for years and finally said do whatever you want...im still not to happy about that we could have so put that money towards a vacation but i guess im supposed to put all the money in for those things cause the 2 vacations we have actually had I have paid for out of my account! Im not saying im a great saver but OMG when is he going to learn!!?!?!?!? Oh well so long as hes happy right?!??! Well im gonna have to find me an expensive hobby then! Other than shopping lol! Why is it so hard for me to spend money yet so easy for him?!?!? I guess i just want things in the future i know i have to save for and want to save for but he lives in the NOW which is not bad but at the same time if were ever gonna really try to buy bryans parents house when they move to florida he has got to quit buying all this expensive stuff! My gosh i wont have a job before long and he just keeps on spending money! Im activaly looking for a new job...i apply for jobs daily! Part of the stipulations to him buying this car are that we get a bigger house(hopefully bryans parents) and we work on starting to try for a baby next summer! He will hold up to his end of the deal! Im just in a down mood today and needed to vent...i feel a little better now...i have my yearly dr appt today which i always dread and am scared of since the one 2 years ago...high stress can make those things come back and man have i been under stress lately! Worse than ever! So im very nervous! Plus they have to do such a thurough exam because of it... i will cramp for days...joys! Tims bday and my brothers graduation fall on the same day so ill have to take tim to dinner on the day after unless alvord graduations arent as long as they used to be but since class sizes have grown im sure it will be long...this is all pending my brother actually graduating...supposdly hes working harder and getting help so he can...i sure hope so! Ok i really think ive vented enough so im out!


